The Forum comprises 12 members of the community with a wide range of relevant skills and experience. It includes members of Stamford Town Council, South Kesteven District Council, Lincolnshire County Council and others representing local businesses, retailers, developers and landowners, and also representatives from education, tourism and the wider community.

David Taylor - Chairman

Member - Stamford Town Council

Ian Campbell OBE - Vice Chairman

Chairman - Stamford! Protect Our Green Space.

Max Sawyer - Treasurer

Member - Stamford Town Council

Patricia Stuart-Mogg - Secretary

Town Clerk - Stamford Town Council

Nicholas Rudd-Jones

Publisher - Local Living

John Harvey

Damian Evans

Member – South Kesteven District Council

David Pennell

Estates Director - Burghley Estates

David Brailsford

Member - Lincs County Council

Robert Foulkes

Member – Lincs County Council

Paul Rose

Vice Chairman - Stamford Chamber of Commerce

Anthony Partington

Principal - Stamford Welland Academy